Startseite  Pfeil  Der DASV
Der DASV
Der Vorstand des DASV

Interner Bereich

Präsident:
Klaus Weis
Praesident@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Klaus Weis
Vizepräsident:
Thomas Hoepfner
Vizepraesident@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Thomas Hoepfner
Sekretär:
Dr. Heinrich Conzelmann
Sekretaer@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Dr. Heinrich Conzelmann
Schriftleiter:
Heinrich Mimberg
Schriftleiter@dasv-postgeschichte.de
 
Stellvertretender Schriftleiter:
Michael Dick
stellvSchriftleiter@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Michael Dick 
Schatzmeister:
Hans-Albert Bremer
Schatzmeister@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Hans-Albert Bremer
Stellvertretender Schatzmeister:
Michael Lenke
stellvSchatzmeister@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Michael Lenke
Rundsendeleiter:
Horst Warnecke
Rundsendeleiter@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Horst Warnecke
Bibliothekar:
Michael Dick
Bibliothekar@dasv-postgeschichte.de
Michael Dick
Bankverbindungen des DASV
 

Bitte dieses Konto benutzen:
DASV e.V.
Volksbank Hohenzollern
BLZ: 641 632 25, Kto.-Nr.: 400 328 003
IBAN: DE49 6416 3225 0400 3280 03, BIC: GENODES1VHZ

oder:
Postbank Stuttgart
BLZ 60010070 , Konto-Nr.: 4778709
IBAN: DE29 6001 0070 0004 7787 09, BIC:  PBNKDEFF